Monthly Archives: October 2012

On A Clear Day, Love is But Forever

“I will greet this day with love in my heart. For this is the greatest secret of success in all ventures. Muscles can split a shield and even destroy life itself but only the unseen power of love can open … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , | 1 Comment

Full Moon October 29 2012: That Taurus/Scorpio Axis

Full Moon October 29, 2012 @ 6 degrees Taurus 3:49 p.m. EDT 12:49 p.m. PDT “Strip your psyche to the bare bones of spontaneous process, and you give yourself one chance in a thousand to make the pass.” –William S. … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Saturn in Scorpio: Transits and Time Lords

By Demetra George author of  Asteroid Goddesses, Astrology for Your Self and Mysteries of the Dark Moon and Finding Our Way through the Dark (reprinted from a recent email) Turning our thoughts to the recent ingress of Saturn into Scorpio, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

In Praise of “that”

I remember times of great confusion, of sadness and angst, anger and despair. Of riding a roller coaster of emotion. Relationships were simultaneously beautiful but often short lived. All relative to my thinking. The process to finding my self seemed … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

New Moon October 15, 2012–The tides shift, the truth arises!

New Moon October 15, 2012 @ 22 degrees Libra 8:03 a.m. EDT 5:03 a.m. PDT There is not a day that goes by in which we do not realize the truth of “self”. In the moment before I open my … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | 3 Comments