Monthly Archives: July 2012

Full Moon August 1, 2012: Enlightenment is what?

Full Moon August 1, 2012 @ 10 degrees Aquarius 11:27 p.m. EDT  8:27 p.m. PDT “From within or from behind, a light shines through us upon things, and makes us aware that we are nothing, but the light is all.” –Ralph … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Week of July 16th–NB: nota bene. note well…

NB: I have just found out that all of the comments about this blog have been going to spam. Thank you for all the positive remarks. They are appreciated. If you want to use a post on your blog site … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Moon July 18th: Deep within awareness…

New Moon @ 26 degrees Cancer   July 19 12:24 a.m. EDT/July 18 9:24 p.m. PDT Go flatline: [from cyberpunk SF, refers to flattening of EEG traces upon brain-death] (also adjectival flatlined). 1. To die, terminate, or fail, esp. irreversibly. In … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

For the Week of July 9th, 2012–on the 7th day their was peace

“Painful as it may be, a significant emotional event can be the catalyst for choosing a direction that serves us – and those around us – more effectively…” Louisa ay Alcott This week: electrifying emotional issues with shocking capabilities. Knock … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | 3 Comments

Blog Week of July 2: May we rest in peace…

Community. A common bond that recognizes the consciousness inherent in each individual awakening us to a unified existence…unity…”that”. Unified existence. Sharing vibratory essence, reaching into reality past the ego identification with what appears to be but, as in a dream, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment