Monthly Archives: June 2012

Full Moon July 3 2012–Hidden Aspects

Full Moon July 3, 2012 @ 12 degrees Capricorn 2:52 p.m. EDT 11:52 a.m. PST “From birth, man carries the weight of gravity on his shoulders. He is bolted to earth. But man has only to sink beneath the surface … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

The Week of June 18th–This is It!

Richard Sylvester, author of several books about non-duality including I hope You Die Soon (www.richardsylvester.com) explains, “these seven words, this is it and this is sufficient, are a simple way to sum up liberation. When Oneness is seen, it is … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

New Moon June 19th and Summer Solstice. What Awaits This Summer?

New Moon June 19, 2012 @ 28 degrees Gemini. 11:02 a.m. EDT  8:02 a.m. PDT Francoise Gauquelin (b. June 19, 1929) Swiss astrologer and statistician, born in French-speaking Switzerland. She attended the University of Paris, where she received a degree … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | 8 Comments

The Color of Non-Duality

Non-duality actually cannot be defined. Assigning a color to something that cannot be put into words is merely an attempt to do that, define it, in another way—a visual way. Some people relate to visual rather than verbal prompts. Whatever … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Full Moon, Strawberry Moon and Summer on the Horizon

Full Moon June 4, 2012 (partial Lunar Eclipse) @ 14 degrees Sagittarius 7:12 a.m. EDT 4:12 a.m. PDT “Countless words count less than the silent balance between yin and yang” ― Lao Tsu, Tao te Ching The ‘strawberry moon’ so … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment