Monthly Archives: October 2011

November 2011: Enter the heart of the Soul

November is a deep month meaning that it is represented by Scorpio and the eighth house of the zodiac; our understanding of the cycle that is humanity, birth, death, rebirth and regeneration. This being where we dive into the cracks … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

New Moon October 26 2011–New Vision!

New Moon October 26, 2011@ 3 degrees Scorpio 3:56 p.m. EDT 12:56 p.m. PDT (charts included at end of article) As we draw nearer to the close of 2011 it should be no surprise that celestial events such as this … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Exporting Peace and Stability

In these next few days leading up to the light surge that will affect all of us, it is important to remember to remain calm and clear though external circumstances may appear to require our input; it is not true! Do … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Good morning! This is a test to see how a chart will look for future articles. While I am at it I might as well describe what the day looks like from a West Coast perspective. The first thing I … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Full Moon October 11, 2011 in Aries

Full Moon @ 18 degrees Aries 10:05 p.m. EDT 07:05 p.m. PDT “To be a warrior is not a simple matter of wishing to be one. It is rather an endless struggle that will go on to the very last … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment