Monthly Archives: September 2011

Happy Fall Equinox! And Celebrate the New Moon Sept. 27th

New Moon September 27, 2011@ 4 degrees Libra 7:09 a.m. EDT 4:09 a.m. PDT “There must be, not a balance of power, but a community of power; not organized rivalries, but an organized peace.”—Woodrow T. Wilson (Woodrow Wilson: south node/Black … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Light Surge Around the World…

Sometime between 1:00 p.m. October 26th and the early hours of October 27th a surge of light will radiate across the planet affecting the consciousness of every living being. It is just the beginning. This light wave originates from Capulus, … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Harvest Full Moon September 12, 2011

19 degrees Pisces 5:27 a.m. EDT 2:27 a.m. PDT The Harvest Full Moon rises over the horizon illuminating the landscape with a soft glow and long shadows. It is enough light to bring in the crops, night fish, mountain bike … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | 1 Comment