Monthly Archives: June 2011

New Moon in Cancer

New Moon/Solar Eclipse July 1st, 2011 @ 9 degrees Cancer 4:54 a.m. EDT 1:54 a.m. PDT  “Fear is the cheapest room in the house. I would like to see you living in better conditions.”  ~Hāfez What you may have experienced … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Summer Solstice 2011…dance upon the shore!

Sun Moves into Cancer @10:17 a.m. PDT 1:17 p.m. EDT “Without change, something sleeps inside us, and seldom awakens. The sleeper must awaken.”—Frank Herbert Summer Solstice is the longest day of the year! The sun moves into Cancer and we … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Full Moon Sagittarius–Truth Seeker

Full Moon/Lunar Eclipse June 15, 2011@ 24 deg. Sagittarius 4:14 p.m. EDT 1:14 p.m. PDT “Truth is by nature self-evident. As soon as you remove the cobwebs of ignorance that surround it, it shines clear.”—Mohandas Gandhi We are all born … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Reach Up with Your Mind…

“Even the name Babaji, which is commonly used in India to address many spiritual Masters, cannot ever explain or convey the phenomenon that we call “Babaji”. Since we have to depend on a name to make others understand whom we … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

From Duality to Oneness–Gemini

 “Wolf is the Grand Teacher. Wolf is the sage, who after many winters upon the sacred path and seeking the ways of wisdom, returns to share new knowledge with the tribe. Wolf is both the radical and the traditional in … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment