Monthly Archives: May 2011

New Moon-New Forms of Communciation

New Moon (Solar Eclipse) June 1st 2011 @ 11 deg. Gemini 5:03 p.m. EDT 2:03 p.m. PDT “Speaking with kindness creates confidence, thinking with kindness creates profoundness, giving with kindness creates love.” —Lao Tzu Grace is simply being and being simple … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Bless Evo Morales and His Vision for Mother Earth

This 5 1/2 minute video is Evo Morales, Bolivian president, in Copenhagen at the climate talks. He has a profound vision that is hopefully contagious. Perhaps it is time for what  people are calling civil disobedience–we stand up for what … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Wesak Full Moon

Full Moon May 17, 2011@ 26 degrees Scorpio 13 minutes7:09 a.m. EDT 4:09 a.m. PDT This Full Moon is not for the faint of heart nor the weak minded. It is the *Wesak Full Moon and the most powerful Full Moon … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Eventually We Just Wake Up

Life is a miracle. Life is magic. Life is an adventure of enduring curiosity that weaves its way deeper and deeper into our awareness. As we step from the train and slowly gaze in every direction, looking for that someone … Continue reading

Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment